Deals & Steals
Now Reading
Free Madden 20 Demo Weekend Starts Now
0

Free Madden 20 Demo Weekend Starts Now

by VladApril 23, 2020

Free Madden 20 Demo Weekend

Interested in playing some free Madden 20 while stuck inside? Or, are you looking to do some sports activities without moving from the couch?

You’re in luck because EA announced that you can try the Madden 20 demo for free. Even though it’s only for 3 days.

As you know, free stuff from EA is quite rare, so if you want to take advantage of this “limited time offer” you might want to start pushing that download button. Here are the details.

Madden 20 Free Demo Weekend Dates

The official announcement came several hours ago via Twitter as you can see below.

In short, the free Madden 20 Demo Weekend starts today April 23 (as in right now) and it ends on April 26.

The good thing is that is free (but not free) and it is for everyone (but not for everyone).

How is that?

Well in order to benefit from EA’s amazing offer, there are some requirements as you can see below:

  • PlayStation 4 or Xbox One – No PC!
  • A “persistent internet connection” – This is a pompous mode to say you can’t use your grandmother’s dial-up.
  • An EA account – Because why not?
  • Oh, and one last thing. You need a “premium console” – This is also another method to say that you actually need a “not so free” PS Plus or Xbox Live Gold subscription.
Check This Too!  Free Total War: Shogun 2 Steam Copies Up For Grabs

Other than that, everything is free!

So, if this offer interests you and you want to try Madden 20 for free, check the official EA page or your console’s demo sections.

Make sure you do this between April 23 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET / 7:01 AM GMT and April 26 at 11:59 PM PT (2:59 AM ET / 6:59 AM GMT on April 27).

What's your reaction?
Loved It!
0%
Interesting
0%
Meh...
100%
WTF?
0%
FFS!
0%
No Way!
0%
About The Author
Vlad
Founder and senior content producer at GameClubz, I am the former CEO of VGFAQ.com & Primewikis.com. I've been playing video games since 1994, and I like to keep up with the latest video game releases. Feel free to get in touch with me if gaming is your passion. You can always find me on YouTube or using my social media profiles below.

Leave a Response