Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga: How To Complete All Challenges In Be With Me

by Vlad
May 11, 2022

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Challenges are probably the trickiest in Episode IX: Rise Of Skywalker of the video game developed by TT Games.

That’s because they are pretty easy to miss, and one of them can’t be unlocked in Story Mode, which means you’ll have to play the last mission in Episode IX at least two times.

Nevertheless, the Lego Star Wars Be With Me Level Challenges are mandatory if you wish to get all Kyber Bricks; therefore, we’ll go over them throughout the guide below.

It’s worth knowing that the Be With Me Level in Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga is divided into several sections, the first one being focused on fighting Palpatine’s guards.

One of the following Challenges can be obtained while facing the said guards:

  • Explo-Sith
  • Incoming
  • Shrug

How To Complete Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Be With Me Level Challenge #1 – Shrug

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Shrug Challenge is the first one you can obtain in the Be With Me Level.

For this Challenge, you have to defeat the Knights of Ren as Ben Solo without dying.

When the level starts, Kylo and Rey fight as a team, and the arena is divided into two parts. Both Rey And Kylo have to face a group of Sovereign Protectors and Knights of Ren.

When you defeat a certain number of enemies, the game automatically moves you to the other character. The idea behind this challenge is to complete the section without dying.

Although this task may sound complicated, it’s very accessible because you will fight one enemy at a time. If you want to make the whole fight as easy as possible and unlock the challenge, all you need to do is walk backward, constantly throwing your lightsaber.

The enemies are pretty slow, even though they use their leap attacks and sometimes rush toward you.

As long as you avoid the red areas on the ground and keep throwing your lightsaber while walking backward to maintain a safe distance, the sovereign Protectors and Knights of Ren won’t even touch you.

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Challenges Guide

How To Complete Be With Me Challenge #2 – Incoming

The second Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Challenge you can complete is named Incoming, and it requires you to avoid taking any damage from the Sith TIE Fighters while riding Orbaks.

The Incoming Challenge is obtained in the second section of the level when you’ll be outside working on reaching Steadfast’s navigation tower.

Eventually, you’ll have to use the Orbaks (horse-like creatures) to progress from one area to another. During your rides, you’ll be attacked by flying TIE Fighters from time to time.

Their area of attack is marked on the ground by a red line (pictured below). For the Incoming Level Challenge, you must avoid entering the red areas.

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Level Challenges Guide

If you encounter difficulties obtaining this Challenge, you should try hugging the right side of the path ahead.

Also, keep in mind that you’ll have to avoid all TIE Fighters until you get to the end of the path.

How To Complete Be With Me Challenge #3 – Explo-Sith

The Explo-Sith Challenge is the third one in the Be With Me Level, but this one requires a second playthrough because you’ll need a Scoundrel such as Han Solo.

Furthermore, for the Explo-Sith Level Challenge, you need to use the environment to defeat Sith Troopers.

Upon restarting the level in Free Play, finish the first part as Kylo and Rey, then when you get outside, ride the first Orback.

You’ll be attacked by Sith Troopers (wearing red suits) at the end of the first area.

Here, you’ll want to switch to a Scoundrel, then use his ability on the reactor on the left side (pictured below).

Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Level Challenges Locations Guide

Press LT on Xbox, then RT, and the challenge is complete.

These are the three Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Be With Me Challenges you have to unlock at the end of Episode IX, so if you have questions, let us know in the comments section below.

Share post

Have Something To Add? Do It Here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga Guides